The business of Mulberry School is managed by a Board of Directors consisting of current Mulberry parents, teachers and the Academic Director. The member Directors are elected by a quorum of the parents.

Below is a list of Board members for the 2019 school year.

Academic Director: Kim Walk
President: Megan Carter
Director of Advancement: Open
Director of Facilities: Jeremy Kibler
Director of Facilities: Andy Litwiller
Director of Communications: Mary Moran
Director of Marketing: Rachel Romba
Cooperative Liaison: Jena Tarnowski
Director of Technology: Nick Keever
Director of Finance: Jessica McConnaughay
Teacher Representative to the Board: Colette Steckel

Each Parent Meeting is led by the President, and each of the Board Members reports to the parents on activity in their own area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *